Cinemall Logo poster poster poster poster
Monday February 8, 2016

Coming Soon
Because of limited release movies,
films labeled "start date unknown"
have not received a confirmed playdate
for our theater.
Once a film is confirmed, the date will be
listed along with the film title.

Coming Soon
HAIL, CAESAR (PG13)
Start Date Unknown
COLLIDE (Not Rated)
Start Date Unknown
BY THE SEA (R)
Start Date Unknown
SNOWDEN (Not Rated)
Start Date Unknown
RISEN (G)
Thu 02/18/16
DEADPOOL (R)
Thu 02/11/16
HOW TO BE SINGLE (R)
Fri 02/12/16
ZOOLANDER 2 (R)
Fri 02/12/16
THE GREAT GILLY HOPKINS (Not Rated)
Fri 02/19/16
RACE (PG13)
Fri 02/19/16
RISEN (PG13)
Fri 02/19/16
VIRAL (Not Rated)
Fri 02/19/16
EDDIE THE EAGLE (Not Rated)
Fri 02/26/16
GODS OF EGYPT (PG13)
Fri 02/26/16
THE OTHER SIDE OF THE DOOR (R)
Fri 02/26/16
TRIPLE 9 (R)
Fri 02/26/16
REGRESSION (R)
Start Date Unknown
TOUCHED WITH FIRE (R)
Fri 02/12/16
TURBO (PG)
Sat 02/13/16
RIO 2 (G)
Sat 02/20/16
THE LORAX (PG)
Sat 02/27/16
ZOOTOPIA (PG)
Fri 03/04/16
LONDON HAS FALLEN (Not Rated)
Fri 03/04/16
WHISKEY TANGO FOXTROT (Not Rated)
Fri 03/04/16
DESIERTO (Not Rated)
Fri 03/04/16
THE BROTHERS GRIMSBY (Not Rated)
Fri 03/11/16
THE YOUNG MESSIAH (PG13)
Fri 03/11/16
10 CLOVERFIELD LANE (Not Rated)
Fri 03/11/16
ARMS & THE DUDES (R)
Fri 03/11/16
THE PERFECT MATCH (Not Rated)
Fri 03/11/16
MIRACLES FROM HEAVEN (PG)
Wed 03/16/16
THE DIVERGENT SERIES: ALLEGIANT (Not Rated)
Fri 03/18/16
MIDNIGHT SPECIAL (PG13)
Fri 03/18/16
THE BOUNCE BACK (PG13)
Fri 03/18/16
KTOWN COWBOYS (R)
Fri 03/18/16
BATMAN V. SUPERMAN: DAWN OF JUSTICE (PG13)
Fri 03/25/16
THE DISAPPOINTMENTS ROOM (Not Rated)
Fri 03/25/16
MY BIG FAT GREEK WEDDING 2 (PG13)
Fri 03/25/16
KNIGHT OF CUPS (R)
Fri 03/25/16
HELLO MY NAME IS DORIS (R)
Fri 03/11/16
THE BRONZE (R)
Fri 03/18/16



Click on a movie title to view its synopsis and weekly showtimes


()
Poster Coming Soon
Unknown Start Date
Rated
minutes

 
General Information: 276-623-2121
Business Office: 276-623-2166

© 1998-2016 Cinemall