Cinemall Logo poster poster poster poster
Sunday August 2, 2015

Coming Soon
Because of limited release movies,
films labeled "start date unknown"
have not received a confirmed playdate
for our theater.
Once a film is confirmed, the date will be
listed along with the film title.

Coming Soon
The Water Diviner (Not Rated)
Start Date Unknown
She's Funny That Way (Not Rated)
Start Date Unknown
Hillsong - Let Hope Rise (PG)
Start Date Unknown
Shawn the Sheep Movie (PG)
Wed 08/05/15
Fantastic Four (PG13)
Thu 08/06/15
The Gift (R)
Fri 08/07/15
Ricki and the Flash (PG13)
Fri 08/07/15
The Man from U.N.C.L.E (PG13)
Fri 08/14/15
Straight Outta Compton (R)
Fri 08/14/15
American Ultra (R)
Fri 08/21/15
Hitman: Agent 47 (R)
Fri 08/21/15
Sinister 2 (R)
Fri 08/21/15
No Escape (R)
Wed 08/26/15
We Are Your Friends (R)
Fri 08/28/15
Rio 2 (G)
Sat 08/08/15
Journey 2: The Mysterious Island (PG)
Sat 08/15/15
Rise of the Guardians (PG)
Sat 08/22/15
Ice Age (PG)
Sat 08/29/15
Dragon Ball Z: Resurrection 'F' (G)
Tue 08/04/15



Click on a movie title to view its synopsis and weekly showtimes


The Gift (R)
Poster Coming Soon
Movie will show Friday 08/07/15
Jason Bateman
Joel Edgerton
Rebecca Hall
Busy Philipps
David Denman
Rated R for language.
108 minutes
A young married couple's lives are thrown into a harrowing tailspin when an acquaintance from the husband's past brings mysterious gifts and a horrifying secret to light after more than 20 years.

 
General Information: 276-623-2121
Business Office: 276-623-2166

© 1998-2015 Cinemall