Cinemall Logo poster poster poster poster
Wednesday February 22, 2017

Coming Soon
Because of limited release movies,
films labeled "start date unknown"
have not received a confirmed playdate
for our theater.
Once a film is confirmed, the date will be
listed along with the film title.

Coming Soon
COLLIDE (PG13)
Thu 02/23/17
GET OUT (R)
Thu 02/23/17
LION (PG13)
Fri 02/24/17
ROCK DOG (PG)
Fri 02/24/17
BASTARDS (R)
Start Date Unknown
MINIONS (PG)
Start Date Unknown - Sat 02/25/17
THE SHACK (PG13)
Fri 03/03/17
BEAUTY AND THE BEAST (PG)
Thu 03/16/17
BEFORE I FALL (PG13)
Fri 03/03/17
LOGAN (R)
Fri 03/03/17
THE SHACK (PG13)
Fri 03/03/17
KONG: SKULL ISLAND (PG13)
Fri 03/10/17
THE BELKO EXPERIMENT (R)
Fri 03/17/17
CHIPS (R)
Fri 03/24/17
LIFE (Not Rated)
Fri 03/24/17
POWER RANGERS (PG13)
Fri 03/24/17
GHOST IN THE SHELL (Not Rated)
Fri 03/31/17
THE BOSS BABY (PG)
Fri 03/31/17
THE ZOOKEEPER'S WIFE (PG13)
Fri 03/31/17



Click on a movie title to view its synopsis and weekly showtimes


THE BELKO EXPERIMENT (R)
Poster Coming Soon
Movie will show Friday 03/17/17
Michael Rooker
John C. McGinley
Tony Goldwyn
John Gallagher Jr
Sean Gunn
Rated R
88 minutes
The Belko Experiment explores a twisted social experiment, in which a group of 80 Americans are locked in their high-rise corporate office in Bogata, Colombia and ordered by an unknown voice coming from the company's intercom system to participate in a deadly game of kill or be killed.

 
General Information: 276-623-2121
Business Office: 276-623-2166

© 1998-2017 Cinemall